PARADISE VALLEY MEN'S GOLF CLUB

3950 PARADISE VALLEY DRIVE FAIRFIELD, CA 94533

PARADISE VALLEY MEN’S GOLF CLUB
2023 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Entry Deadline is on Sunday @ 5PM, 1 week prior to the tournament

DATE

TOURNAMENT

CLOSES

QUALIFYING

FINALS

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Individual stroke play

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday, February 19, 2023

NCGA 4-Ball Net Champ

Sr NCGA 4-Ball net champ

 03/26

 07/30

4/17 thru 4/22

8/21 thru 8/26

5/15  & 5/16

9/11 & 9/12

Sunday, March 19, 2023

NCGA 4 man zone

 04/10

none

5/1 & 5/2

Saturday, April 22, 2023

TBD 

August 28, 2022 

April 19/20

April 19/20

TBD  2023

FF Cup Day 1 at Paradise Valley 

TBD  2023

FF Cup Day 2 at Rancho Solano 

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday, May 21, 2023

TBD 

 

 

 

 

Saturday June 17, 2023

TBD 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday July 16, 2023

TBD 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday August 20, 2023

TBD 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Saturday September 16, 2023

Club Championship, Day 1 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Club Championship, Day 2

 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Saturday, October 21, 2023

TBD 

Shot Gun Start 

*Annual Meeting after tournament

Saturday, November 18, 2023

TBD 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

Sunday, December 18, 2022

4-Man Shamble and yellow Ball 

April 19/20

April 19/20

April 19/20

*The NCGA Net Amateur no longer requires club official registration which means it is open to
anyone that would like to enter. See the NCGA website for tournament registration forms.